School Directory

Manavon School Directory
Main: 484-927-5350 (484-927-ext.)
Fax: 484-927-5390
Attendance dial: 484-927-5383

Name
Email Address  
Principal:  
Robyn Spear spearr@pasd.com 5360 
Assistant Principal:    
Nikki Celotto celotton@pasd.com 5363
Secretary:
Mary Ellen Trout troutm@pasd.com 3570
Clerk:  
Anna Kraynak kraynaka@pasd.com 5371
Grade 2:
Candace Ferrandino ferrandinoc@pasd.com 4506
Katie Skaw skawk@pasd.com 4526
Liz Houseman housemane@pasd.com 4524
Kimberly Iero ierok@pasd.com 4520
Alex Reichl reichla@pasd.com 4509
Alyse Woolf woolfa@pasd.com 4560
     
Grade 3:
Jennelle Gaffney gaffneyj@pasd.com 4517
Elly Hall halle@pasd.com 4559
Laura MacNeill macneillL@pasd.com 4522
Karen Moore moorek@pasd.com 4518
Megan Zandi zandim@pasd.com 5398
Grade 4:
Matthew Grzeskowiak grzeskowiakm@pasd.com 4525
Whitney King kingw@pasd.com 4523
Steffanee Murphy murphyst@pasd.com 4510
Nicole Wible wiblen@pasd.com 4528
Grade 5:
Jennifer Adams adamsj@pasd.com 4563
Vicki Auker aukerv@pasd.com 4535
Matthew Cummins cumminsM@pasd.com 4541
Denise Krisiewicz krisiewiczd@pasd.com 4508
Special Education:
Megan (Black) Fettrow (LS) blackm@pasd.com 2558
Shea Lapsley (LS) lapsleys@pasd.com 4504
Kimberly Mattson (LS) mattsonk@pasd.com 4364
Amanda Clinton (Autistic Support) clintona@pasd.com 4505
Michelle Sinnamon (Austistic Support) sinnamonm@pasd.com
Lauren Eggeling (Emotion Support) eggelingl@pasd.com 3537
Christine (Fiorillo) Eidle (Emotional Support) fiorilloc@pasd.com 4555
 
Art:
Christa Amos amosc@pasd.com 4366
Elizabeth Sims simse@pasd.com 6514
World Language:  
Elizabeth Sokol sokole@pasd.com 4332
Rebecca Redman redmanr@pasd.com 3543
Librarian:
Tracey Melcher melchert@pasd.com 5374
 
Music:  
Kelly Dengler denglerk@pasd.com 4519
Joe Klapper (Strings) klapperj@pasd.com
Heather Moll (Instrumental) mollh@pasd.com
Physical Education:
Ariel Greco grecoa@pasd.com
John Tornetta tornettaj@pasd.com 4533
Eric Burnett burnette@pasd.com
ESL:
Luis Morales moralesl@pasd.com 1571
Instructional Support:
Robin Kowalski kowalskir@pasd.com 5368
Enrichment:
Emily Kerins kerinse@pasd.com 4565


Guidance Counselor:
Donna Elicker elickerd@pasd.com 5372
Applied Behavior Specialist:
Colleen Smith smithc@pasd.com 5364
School Nurse:
Suzanne Jastrem R.N. jastrems@pasd.com 5349
Lynette Bainbridge R.N. bainbridgel@pasd.com 5454
Reading Specialist:
Beth Hargrove hargroveb@pasd.com 5381
Speech:
Niki Paladino paladinon@pasd.com 5379
Psychologist:
Dr. Clements clementss@pasd.com 5204
Reading Aide:
Susan Wheel wheels@pasd.com  
Co-Teaching Aide:
Kathleen Powell powellk@pasd.com  
Chris Groener groenerc@pasd.com  
Instructional Aide:  
Elie Belizaire belizairee@pasd.com  
Eva DiGirolomo digirolomoe@pasd.com  
Tracey Hanson hansont@pasd.com  
Stephanie O'Brien obriens@pasd.com  
Amelia Osterhoudt osterhoudta@pasd.com
Mary Ellen Peto petom@pasd.com  
Jennifer Tavenner tavennerj@pasd.com  
Noelle Bowman bowman@pasd.com
Sarah Cervino cervinos@pasd.com
Occupational Therapist:
 
Kara Murphy murphyk@pasd.com  
Physical Therapist:  
Patty Gibson gibsonp@pasd.com  
 
Cafeteria/Recess Aide:  
Dina Grasso gassod@pasd.com
Bridget Hayes hayesb@pasd.com
Melody Myers myersm@pasd.com
Kara Rogacki rogackik@pasd.com
Carol Woloszyn woloszync@pasd.com  
Custodian:
Jimmy Tuski (day) tuskij@pasd.com
Al Beisel (night) beisela@pasd.com
De' Andre Pearson (night) pearsond@pasd.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.