Categorized School Directory

East Pikeland School Directory      
Dial 484-927-5350 (484-927-ext.)
Attendance dial: 484-927-5383
     
       
Name
Email Address    
Principal:    
Robyn Spear spearr@pasd.com   5360 
 
Secretary:  
Mary Ellen Trout troutm@pasd.com  
   
Clerk:    
Anna Kraynak kraynaka@pasd.com  
 
Grade 1:  
Amy Bucara bucaraa@pasd.com   4501
Rebecca Morgan morganr@pasd.com  
Angela West westa@pasd.com  
Amie Yelk yelka@pasd.com  
Amelia Smith (LTS) smitha@pasd.com  
 
Grade 2:  
Candace Ferrandino ferrandinoc@pasd.com   4506
Jenelle Gaffney gaffneyj@pasd.com   4517
Liz Houseman housemane@pasd.com    
Kimberly Iero ierok@pasd.com   4520
Alex Reichl reichla@pasd.com  
 
Grade 3:  
Karen Moore moorek@pasd.com   4518
Angie Ng nga@pasd.com   4503
Laura MacNeill macneillL@pasd.com  
Jennelle Gaffney gaffneyj@pasd.com  
 
Grade 4:  
Vicki Auker aukerv@pasd.com  
Matthew Grzeskowiak grzeskowiakm@pasd.com   4525
Steffanee Murphy murphyst@pasd.com   4510
Nicole Wible wiblen@pasd.com   4528
Whitney King kingw@pasd.com  
 
Grade 5:  
Matthew Cummins cumminsM@pasd.com  
Denise Krisiewicz krisiewiczd@pasd.com  
Megan Zandi zandim@pasd.com   5398
 
Special Education:  
Shea Lapsley lapsleys@pasd.com  
Kimberly Mattson mattsonk@pasd.com   4364
Megan Black blackm@pasd.com  
Amanda Clinton (Autistic Support) clintona@pasd.com  
Michelle Sinnamon (Austistic Support) sinnamonm@pasd.com  
Lauren Eggeling (Emotion Support) eggelingl@pasd.com  
Christine Fiorillo (Emotional Support) fiorilloc@pasd.com  
   
Art:  
Christa Amos amosc@pasd.com   4366
   
Elementary Spanish:    
Elizabeth Sokol sokole@pasd.com   4332
 
Librarian:  
Tracey Melcher melchert@pasd.com   5374
   
Music:    
Kelly Dengler denglerk@pasd.com   4519
Joe Klapper (Strings) klapperj@pasd.com  
Heather Moll (Instrumental) mollh@pasd.com  
 
Physical Education:  
Ariel Greco grecoa@pasd.com  
John Tornetta tornettaj@pasd.com   4533
 
ESL:  
Nora Sicher sichern@pasd.com   1571
 
Instructional Support:  
Robin Kowalski kowalskir@pasd.com   5368
 
Gifted:  
Emily Blackburn blackburne@pasd.com   5367
Tracey Melcher melchert@pasd.com  
   
Guidance Counselor:  
Donna Elicker elickerd@pasd.com   5372
 
Applied Behavior Specialist:  
Colleen Smith smithc@pasd.com  
 
School Nurse:  
Mary Jo Rafter rafterm@pasd.com   5454
Sherry Young youngs@pasd.com   5366
 
Reading Specialist:  
Beth Hargrove hargroveb@pasd.com   5381
Speech:  
Niki Paladino paladinon@pasd.com   5379
 
Psychologist:  
Jessy Pathappillil pathappillilj@pasd.com  
 
Reading Aide:  
Kathy Norris Norrisk@pasd.com  
Susan Wheel wheels@pasd.com    
 
Co-Teaching Aide:  
Kathleen Powell powellk@pasd.com    
Chris Groener groenerc@pasd.com    
   
Instructional Aide:  
Amelia Osterhoudt osterhoudta@pasd.com  
Eva DiGirolomo digirolomoe@pasd.com    
Mary Ellen Peto petom@pasd.com    
Stephanie Greenwood greenwoods@pasd.com  
Tracey Hanson hansont@pasd.com    
Elie Belizaire belizairee@pasd.com  
     
One on One Aide:  
Noelle Bowman bowman@pasd.com  
Kirsten Wolfrom wolframk@pasd.com  
Shirley Mea meas@pasd.com  
Denise Moore moored@pasd.com  
 
Occupational Therapist:    
   
 
Physical Therapist:    
Patty Gibson gibsonp@pasd.com    
   
Cafeteria/Recess Aide:    
Carol Woloszyn woloszync@pasd.com  
Dina Grasso gassod@pasd.com  
Sarah Cervino cervinos@pasd.com  
Sherry Cockerham cockerhams@pasd.com  
Melody Myers myersm@pasd.com  
Kara Rogacki rogackik@pasd.com  
   
Cafeteria Staff:  
Sue Gooding    
   
Custodian:  
Jimmy Tuski (day) tuskij@pasd.com  
Al Beisel (night) beisela@pasd.com  
De' Andre Pearson pearsond@pasd.com  
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.